CONTACT INFORMATION

_________

Cooperative Supply Inc.

PO Box 278
Dodge, NE 68633

_________
 

Dodge Downtown

Phone: (402) 693-2261
Toll Free: (888) 545-6803
Fax: (402) 693-2227

Dodge Hill - Highway 91

Phone: (402) 693-2222
Toll Free: (888)-545-6802

Agronomy: (402) 693-2932
Fax: (402) 693-2223

Leigh

Phone: (402) 487-2295
Toll Free: (800) 249-9926
Fax: (402) 487-3365

Agronomy: (402) 487-2894    
Fax:(402) 487-2893

Howells

Phone: (402) 986-1212
Toll Free: (800) 642-1082
Fax: (402) 986-1213

Richland

Phone: (402) 564-5149
Toll Free: (877) 564-5149
Fax: (402) 564-0802

 
 
 

Management


Chris Pieper, General Manager
cpieper@coopsupply.com


Steve Ortmeier, Dodge Location Manager
oj@coopsupply.com

Mary Kay Hegarty, Controller, Dodge Location
mh@coopsupply.com

Doris Ortmeier, Howells Location Manager
doris@coopsupply.com

Richland Location contact
kathi@coopsupply.com

Wendy Rahtz, Leigh Location Manager,
wendy@coopsupply.com

Pete Martin,  Agronomy Department Manager
pmartin@coopsupply.com

Tony Woerdemann -Feed Dept. Manager
tonyw@coopsupply.com

Kip Held -Feed Operations Manager
kip@coopsupply.com

 

Board of Directors


Paul Kampschnieder, President  
plarmhh@hotmail.com

Joe Ruzek, Vice President

Calvin Urban, Secretary
calvin_urban@hotmail.com

Rick Brune, Director
brunefarms@gmail.com

Robert Kluck Jr., Director

Ron Maresh, Director

Rich J. Pruss, Director
rpruss@gpcom.net  

Randy Wendt, Director

Russ Herink, Director


 

HR
 

Mary Kay Hegarty
(402) 693-2261
mh@coopsupply.com

Click Here to Download Employment Application

Click Here to Download the Privacy Policy
 

 

Summer Office Hours

Mon - Fri  7:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Sat 7:30 am -12:00 pm    


Winter Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Closed

 

Closed

    President’s Day
    Memorial Day
    Independence Day
    Labor Day
    Thanksgiving Day
    Christmas Day
    New Year’s Day

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN